Your rocking my world

+  





We should get jerseys ‘cause we make a good team
But yours would look better than mine, ‘cause you're out of my league
And I know that it's so cliché to tell you that everyday
I spend with you is the new best day of my life
Everyone watching us just turns away with disgust
It's Jealously, they can see that we've got it going on

And I'm racking my brain for a new improved way
To let you know your more to me than what I know how to say
You're ok with the way this is going to be
This is going to be the best thing we've ever seen

If anyone can make me a better person you could
All I got to say is I must have done something good
I came along one day and you rearranged my life
All I got to say is I must have done something right
I must have done something right

KOMMENTARER

sanna ♥
+  

Relient K var mitt favoritband där ett tag (:

Typ... sommaren efter nian (: Då lyssnade jag på denna hela tiden (:

sanna ♥
+  

Relient K var mitt favoritband där ett tag (:

Typ... sommaren efter nian (: Då lyssnade jag på denna hela tiden (:

StefanWeei
+  

Ville bara önska en riktigt trevlig helg ;)

EmelieLiljeberg - IDOL 2009
+  

heej :)

allt bra idag?

Kram

Leonora - The Magic Memories
+  

Hoppas du haft en härlig dag :)

allt väl?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Välkommen till denna blogg!

Linda, 22 år ifrån Göteborg. Jag studerar Digital Design och har just nu en projektanställning som webbutvecklare. Här i bloggen kommer ni få följa mig genom mina studier inom Digital Design för att nå fram till mina mål, att bli en fastanställd webbutvecklare.



RSS 2.0